Vendors

Please keep this list of approved UELMA vendors with your purchasing materials. These companies pay a significant amount of the conference expense. We urge you to give them your support.

ABDO PUBLISHING
Chuck Scheppy
chuckabdo@aol.com

ALEXANDRIA LIBRARY AUTOMATION
Diana Griffith
dgriffith@companioncorp.com

BOOKS GALORE INC.
Jolene Petersen
booksgalore@sbcglobal.net

BOUND TO STAY BOUND
David McPhee
dmcphee@btsb.com

CAPSTONE PUBLISHING
Jeremy Anderson
janderson@capstonepub.com

CHILDREN’S PLUS
Randy Barron
randyb@childrensplusinc.com

COVER ONE, INC.
Keith Wilde
sales@coverone.net

FOLLETT LIBRARY RESOURCES
​David Brown
dbrown@follett.com

GUMDROP BOOKS
Jolene Rae Petersen (rural UT)
jolene.petersen@gumdropbooks.com

Jeremy Albrecht (central UT)
jeremy.albrecht@gumdropbooks.com

MACKIN EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES
Jennifer Maydole
Jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE AGENCY
Richard Emmons
info@mssa-fl.com

MOUNTAIN WEST DIGITAL LIBRARY
Kinza Masood
Kinza.masood@mwdl.org

NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE
John Bramble
john.bramble@utah.edu

PERMA-BOUND BOOKS
David Wirth
davidwirth@perma-bound.com

RAINBOW BOOK COMPANY
Brian Rollins
brian@rainbowbookcompany.com

SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIRS
Jeanette Ernst
jernst@scholasticbookfairs.com

TALES FOR TEACHING
Ben Saylor
Ben.saylor@tales4teaching.com

UTAH EDUCATIONAL SAVINGS PLAN
Jenny Sass
jsass@uesp.org

WORLD BOOK INC.
Mark Swenson
mark.swenson@worldbook.com