Vendors

Please keep this list of approved UELMA vendors with your purchasing materials. These companies pay a significant amount of the conference expense. We urge you to give them your support.

ABDO PUBLISHING
Chuck Scheppy
chuckabdo2@gmail.com

ALEXANDRIA
Chaylee Dixon
events@companioncorp.com

BOUND TO STAY BOUND
David McPhee
sales@btsb.com

CAPSTONE PUBLISHING
Andy Wills
orcapod@capstonepub.com

CONSCIOUS STORIES, LLC
Andrew Newman
mama@consciousstories.com

COVER ONE, INC.
Keith Wilde
sales@coverone.net

EBSCO
Donna Liss
dliss@ebsco.com

FOLLETT
​David Brown
blondberg@follett.com

GUMDROP BOOKS
Jolene Rae Petersen (rural UT)
jolene.petersen@gumdropbooks.com

Jeremy Albrecht (central UT)
jeremy.albrecht@gumdropbooks.com

MACKIN
Jennifer Maydole
conferences@mackin.com

MAGNA CLASSICS
John Shableski
johnshableski@mangaclassics.com

MY529
Jenny Sass
jsass@my529.org

PERMA-BOUND BOOKS
David Wirth
davidwirth@perma-bound.com

RAINBOW BOOK COMPANY
Brian Rollins
brianr@rainbowbookcompany.com

SADDLEBACK EDUCATIONAL PUBLISHING
Jill Haney
jill@sdlback.com

SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIRS
Heather Biggs
hbiggs@scholasticbookfairs.com

SCROLLS OF ZNDARIA
Stephanie Jaeger
jsjaeger@zndaria.com

SPHERO ED
Jeff Couch
jeff.couch@sphero.com

STATE LIBRARY DIVISION
Juan Lee
jtlee@utah.gov